Crowded Closet


Cheetah, Grr by eat.sleep.wear.
May 12, 2010, 11:10 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

The weather is PERFECT. And I am sassy like a Cheetah today. Can’t you tell??? I would love to live in these leggings all the time. Embrace my inner cat. MEOW. Melissa actually convinced me that I should go ahead and buy these black version of her brown Madewell boots. I must say, I lusted these boots for a long time. All of these long loose layers are singing to me these days.

shirt + cardi: h&m
leggings: arden b.
boots: madewell
amber necklace: gifted from Bri
amber ring: gifted from my Sister

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the outfit, especially the boots. They add a toughness to it. 🙂

http://the-not-so-secret-loves-of-bri.blogspot.com/

Comment by Brianna

CUTE! love those leggings!

Comment by Amber's notebook

Great look!! Love how you wore the leggings without channeling Peg Bundy lol

Comment by Jammer

GORGEOUS OUTFIT. You look beautiful as always and Brian did another fab job with photos!

Comment by Andrea

I love this! Great slouchy cardi and boots! You look so freaking adorable!

Comment by Taylor

Nice, i love the boots and ur leopard legging.
COOL BLOG 😉

Comment by andwhatelseisthere

you look so fashh…I cannot wait to see your new blog:)

Comment by Ana

wooottt! your fashhhh my dear ❤ xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

cute outfit

Comment by Cara from IFB

Love the outfit!

billyhoss.blogspot.com
billyhoss.blogspot.com
xo

Comment by Bailey




Leave a Reply

