Crowded Closet


Respect the Anchor by eat.sleep.wear.
May 6, 2010, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So I couldn’t wait to strut around town with my screen printed anchor tote. I can imagine stuffing a beach towel in here, or a packed sandwich, or even some fresh flowers. I feel like a little sailer in my blue dress with the crisp collar. So the anchor was very fitting. This is one of the first times my little feet have seen the light of day. Let’s just say that I didn’t paint my toesies yet and Melissa would yell at me for no toe polish. So we will keep a nice distance back from them, K? I am starting to get REALLY excited for Summer. Please come faster!!! HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!!

dress: forever21
belt: UO
sandals: bandalino
tote: CXXVI Clothing Co.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very cute, love the sandals. You could wear this outfit all through summer and it would be perfect!

Comment by Morgan

Lovely pictures. I love your dress!!! I tried to buy it at Forever 21, but they didn’t have my size anymore`:(. I’m jealous you have one (lol just kidding). Beautiful styling!

Comment by Carolina

O M G. I love that dress and how you added the belt. Damn you look good sista!

Comment by Andrea

I love that dress and I agree it’s the perfect summer outfit!

Comment by megannielsen

Love it! I can imagine some gorgeous fresh flowers and a newspaper poking out of that bag (which is too cute).

Comment by a stylized hysteria

such a cute dress! and love how your hair goes well with the belt and sandals. and of course, cute tote!

Comment by lumikha

very simple and cute.

Comment by veronika

This is a classic combination but you make it look very of the moment and you. Love it.

Comment by Trishna

LOVE the anchor tote! I bet you’ll get a lot of use out of it this spring/summer.

Comment by Ashley

This denim dress is soooooo cute! ❤

http://www.abitoffashion.com

Comment by melissa




Leave a Reply

