Crowded Closet


It’s on, Neon by melissamenard
May 6, 2010, 7:57 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

I’ve been cutting back on my shopping lately. I was doing so well until I saw this shirt, or should I say, until this shirt and it’s magnetic pull forced me to take it home with a gun to my head. Eeeeek, the things I’ll do for a little neon…

shirt: HnM
jeans: Citizen
jellies: Grendha Jelly
cardi: J.Crew outlet
shades: RayBan
colorful bracelets: HnM
watch: Michael Kors
misc. necklaces and rings
nail color: Bizerk Turq by Color Club
song: Deadbeat Summer by Neon Indian

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love the brightness of this look! And I always enjoy your song choices.

Comment by Elle Sees

That outfit is so cute. I love the neon with the muted animal print & flats. Looks chic but comfortable too!

Comment by everydayChicNY

LOVE everything about this outfit! Wish I had more of a tan to pull off neon. Look great on you!

Comment by Lauren

love this outfit. head to toe.

Comment by lumikha

Love every stitch. Particularly that cardi. NOM!

Comment by SWF_Terra

My favorite part of this outfit are your bracelets. So simple, yet colorful. They add that extra pop of color!

Comment by Shawna

I don’t blame you! The shirt is great, and who doesn’t feel just a little bit better when they wear neon! Think how great this shirt would make you feel on a rainy Monday!

xo, Becca

Comment by Becca

i LOVE this outfit. your shirt is so cute. I would have felt the same way. lovely blog as well!.

x. alyssa

http://macaroons-and-me.blogspot.com/

Comment by amcohen

I saw this shirt at H&M and I wasn’t sure about it, but you ROCK it. Might have to go back and grab it. Sooo inspired by this look. You’re gorgeous!

xo

Comment by Amanda




Leave a Reply

