Crowded Closet


HAVE ME NOW by Jenna
May 3, 2010, 10:40 pm
Filed under: Advice from Jenna Menard | Tags:

Here are your 3 must-have summer products–get them NOW!

1. Tweezerman for Benefit
A friend recently asked what I was doing different to my brows and I had let them go for a few weeks (4 weeks to be exact). It was time to do some work and get them back to their usual groomed state. Brows are a very important part of the clean, bronzed, fresh face, therefore, you should have the right tools to shape and groom. My favorite tweeze masters, Tweezerman, and Benefit cosmetics have teamed up to help you groom in style. These tweezers are super cool and work wonders. But, the worst thing you can do is over-pluck. Beware and be cautious not to get tweezer happy. How cute are these!?! Thank you Tweezerman and Benefit!

http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/gp/product/B0037BK2DY/sr=1-6/qid=1272910639/ref=sr_1_6/182-9180131-7322407?ie=UTF8&n=164982011&bcBrand=core

2. Lancome Color Design (Matte) in Red Haute or Posh Pink
My new obsession is a matte lip – red, pink or both mixed. It’s fast and easy but sure gets people looking and talking. I am the queen of a neutral wardrobe (black, white and gray with occasional pops of color) but now I don’t feel so guilty wearing all black as long as I throw on my lip. The lipstick below has a pretty awesome chemistry – it stays on through drinks and a meal with little to no maintenance. Those of you who know me are well-aware that I am not high maintenance when it comes to my own makeup – I’d prefer to worrying about someone else’s makeup. This is a must-have for summer!

http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/lipcolor.aspx

3. Chanel Inimitable Mascara
Try it and I know you will agree… I love it! I know my mascaras and this is my current favorite. You can do one coat for a natural lash or one after another to get a more dramatic lash. I tend to lean more toward the drama!

http://www.chanel.com/en_US/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Mascara-INIMITABLE-89111

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

How many points do I get if I already have all those things?

http://senseofstyleiseternal.blogspot.com/

Comment by Kayla




Leave a Reply

