Crowded Closet


Neutrals by eat.sleep.wear.
May 2, 2010, 7:27 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Brian always tells me to put down my black clothing and pick up some white or color. This day I listened. Hahahahaha. It was all about neutral colors and tones. I have been dying to wear this new jacket from the H&M Garden Collection! I find it a great alternative to the classic trench because of its bubbly shape. It’s also light weight and will allow me to wear it further into the summer.

jacket: h&m garden collection
tee: h&m
necklace: self made via old junk
jeans: forever21
boots: target

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love the shape of that jacket.

and not to sound like a total creep, but i’m 99% sure i know where that street is. such a pretty area!

Comment by veronika

i LOVE that u know where that is! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

LOVE the boots. I bought them in black. I wish I had bought them in Grey, Brown, AND Black. You know, covered all my bases… Now, I’m kicking myself.
You look great!

Comment by Krust

Seriously..I love this. You look so pretty in neutrals and you guys did a fab job of choosing that street for photos. You just pop against the green trees! I love you dear and I cannot handle how beautiful you are! I’m going to steal that jacket!

Comment by Andrea

I do like the color pallet…

Comment by Danielle




Leave a Reply

