Crowded Closet


Secret Garden by eat.sleep.wear.
April 28, 2010, 9:41 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

If you haven’t noticed, I am exploring some different silhouettes in my wardrobe lately. The minute I saw this sweater I knew I had to have it. I imagine frolicking on the beach in this. DONE AND DONE. The length is perfect to cover my tush if I want to wear it with leggings which is what I did today.  These photos are taken in my Mom’s glorious garden. She has filled it with all types of wildflowers. GOOD WORK MAMMA!

sweater: h&m
tights + earings: forever21
booties: go jane

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You look so pretty here! I love this silhouette and you rock it well. 🙂

Comment by kendi Lea

I love it! Although I typically like the look of form-fitted clothing, I too have recently be trying out some looser shapes. I think they are great! So comfy but still so chic 😉

Great post!

Bre @ http://theredbungalow.blogspot.com

Comment by Bre

this looks so cute & comfy!

Comment by Kate

Only someone so skinny like you could pull this look off. Congrats!

Comment by Elle Sees

You know I love this.. my favorite silhouette! The photos are beautiful as are you! <33333

Comment by andrea

I just loooove it:), its wonderful and you look so great in it:)
xo

Comment by Ana

Love that sweater, it looks awesome on you!

tweet tweet tweet

x

Comment by Clare

I love it! I am a sucker for stripes! Plus I love that it is longer! xoxo

Comment by taylor

stripes and dolman sleeves are two of my weaknesses…love it.

Comment by Ashley




Leave a Reply

