Crowded Closet


Blue Tassels by eat.sleep.wear.
April 18, 2010, 10:21 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Slouchy shirts, yes please. This whole look is full of movement. On this windy day, the blouse and the scarf with its tassels were moving in such a fluid way. Accessories are definitely the easiest way to change the whole feel of your look. I went through some long necklaces and other scarves before I settled on this one. I threw on some red lipstick and I was good to go. I love how quickly this came together. I love the simplicity in it.

**vote for me for the REVOLVE chictopia contest for my spring style! CLICK HERE! **

shirt + scarf: h&m
jeans: forever21
boots: anne klein
glasses: gucci

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You are so so so so gorgeous! I want that shirt..and your beautiful skin!!! ahhh! I miss youu!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

misssuu! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Love the blue, print scarf! I have one that I wouldn’t have survived winter without.

Comment by Jammer

If you don’t spill the beans soon about how your skin is that perfect, I’m going to boycott your blog. keeeses.

Comment by Merl

ahhh!! hahahahha. You girls are so funny! I really don’t have a magic cream, or crazy voodoo magic for my skin. I use http://www.artistry.com/ skin products. I usually remove my makeup with “Almay oil free makeup remover pads” (so cheap cvs) and then I was my face with the “ARTISTRY Essentials Balancing Cleanser” and then I call it a day. Hope this explains my skin? And when I get a big pimple… I use MAC CONCEALER!!! So you will never see them my dear đŸ™‚ xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

That scarf is MEGA cute, how’d I miss that at H&M?!

Comment by Anna

I wish I could pull off wearing my hair in a chic bun like that…. but it just makes me look like an alien haha. You’re so pretty!

I love the simplicity of this outfit, and how it’s still cute and fashionable.

http://www.dressdarling.wordpress.com

Comment by dressdarling

love the scarf with your hair up like that!! xoxo

Comment by taylor

Such a great easy look! I love that scarf! and your top knot is perfect!

Comment by Second Skin

I love pairing scarves with things to make them instantly more awesome. Haha

Comment by Danielle




Leave a Reply

