Crowded Closet


Blonde Meets Blonde : Day 3 by eat.sleep.wear.
April 8, 2010, 9:47 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So last Saturday Andrea, Brian and I went out to a delicious Italian BYOB called La Viola Ovest. Andrea had never been to a BYOB before so that was definitely on the agenda. I pulled out my infamous red shirt that always makes me feel like GAGA when I put it on. After dinner, we took a walk all over to get our last minute fix in before her flight back in the AM. We headed over to Love Park and then walk home to enjoy the cupcakes we had bought earlier. You really think Andrea was going to come and not eat cupcakes with me!??! This whole weekend was an ABSOLUTE blast and I am already in the works of thinking when I am headed to Michigan to go play with my new favorite lady.

Thanks to Andrea AGAIN for all the photos she took all weekend!

top: Urban Outfitter
necklace: Gifted by Melissa
jeans: Forever21
jacket: X.T (via Purdy Girl)
bag: Linea Pelle
shoes: Steve Madden

delicious cupcakes from Flying Monkey. NOM NOM!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Why are you so dang hot?! I miss you so! Come to Michigan ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

I love your top. The strong shoulders are great!

Live Love LA

Comment by neekoh

I don’t know which looks better, your shirt or those cupcakes! Love it all!

Comment by Jennifer [Aspiring Fashionista]

I love seeing your perspective of this visit with Andrea! That shirt IS so gaga and wonderful! and great cupcakes!

Comment by Second Skin

i adore those gold flats, it figures they would be steve madden… i have such an obsession lately. *shakes head* love this outfit. and it looks like you ladies had such a great weekend!

Comment by Jenni

Ok these are the cutest pics ever! I totally want to snuggle you, Yeah, Im creepy.

Comment by jadeylangley




Leave a Reply

