Crowded Closet


kingdom come by melissamenard
April 7, 2010, 9:40 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Striking a pose is always difficult for me, unless I’m being a super duper camera ham (not to be confused with an Easter ham). This crusty stoop did not prove to be the best location for outfit photos… until the wind picked up my hair and… BAM! It was almost as if Tyra Banks was here with me. I could just. feel. it.

shirt dress: Calvin Klein outlet
tights: American Apparel
shoes: Chelsea Crew
coat: Target
necklace: Loehmanns
song: Glass by Bat For Lashes

I have a thing for superheroes.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the boots! they are so bad-ass!

Comment by Deepti

Great outfit! You make me want to pick up liquid leggings haha! But I feel like it’s going to be getting too warm for them pretty soon, so maybe I’ll hold off till next season. the tunic is great too, and Lucite jewelry is so in right now. Was this necklace very expensive? If you don’t mind me asking….

http://www.dressdarling.wordpress.com

Comment by dressdarling

Thank you! It was about $40 – which is not that bad at all. I generally won’t buy necklaces over $30 but this was worth it. I got it last fall!

Comment by melissamenard

looove the necklace especially. and the shoes! 🙂

Comment by Mariel

lol…i still LOVE that super hero shot. it makes me smile.

Comment by shannonholm

Nice shoess

Comment by Danielle




Leave a Reply

