Crowded Closet


Blonde Meets Blonde : Day 2 by eat.sleep.wear.
April 6, 2010, 9:25 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

On Friday Night, we enjoyed some delicious Mexican food and then headed over to Silk City to shake it. We were there just long enough to get in our GaGa fix, shake our tooshies, and head home.

Andrea, Brian and I started off our Saturday the best way we know how. By going to Sabrina’s for brunch. Its always crowded, its always delicious. This was the fuel we needed to tackle the rest of the day. We stopped off to check out some of the great glass and tile mosaics by Isaiah Zagar. His artwork covers many pieces of our city. We then headed down to Old City to get our slice of history for the day. Can I tell you how bad my feet hurt? HAHAHAHA. Pain is beauty? After a short subway ride, we were back in Center City and went to the Reading Terminal Market. Andrea was imagining herself heading there for lunch on a work day. Then I was imagining meeting her there for a cupcake of course. So can you guess what we bought? You guessed it. CUPCAKES. You will see those on Friday. Because Andrea was here, you get a inside look at the man behind my camera usually, my lovah Brian. He’s so cute isn’t he??? And he did a great job snapping away for the 2 crazy blondes jumping in the alleys.

Again a big thank you to Andrea for taking most of these amazing photos!!

shirt: h&m
leggings: charlotte russe
purse: linea pelle
shoes: uggs
necklace: gifted from Melissa
ring: h&m

Jumping around in South Philly.

Meet Brian, the man behind the lens and my muse.

These chocolate covered pretzels got us through the day!

I love this city.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the last picture! its gorgeous!

Comment by Deepti

looks like you guys are having so much fun. great pics!
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

Comment by heather skelton

these are really cute! love the shoes 🙂

xoxo

http://FAIRYTALETAFFETA.BLOGSPOT.COM

Comment by brittany

Sounds like a perfect Philadelphia weekend, and I love that necklace! Have you tried Brown Betty’s Cupcakes? They are unrealistically amazing.

Comment by Leah

looks like so much fun – I covet that necklce!!!

Comment by |tex| fashion butter

you girls are so cute, and you both look great! I dig the blingage. Brian… I’d totally do him, nice one Kimmy!

Comment by CarrieNYC

HAHAHA my fav is obviously the jumping photo. white girls CAN jump!

Comment by Merl

hahahha thankkks CarrieNYC hahahhaha! I love you kim! ❤ I'm so glad you bought that top! I want one now! I have serious shirt envy.

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

aw I love the shot of you two jumping! looks like so much fun!

Comment by Orchid Grey




Leave a Reply

