Crowded Closet


Brotherly Love by eat.sleep.wear.
March 31, 2010, 10:11 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

SO TODAY IS THE DAY!!!! Andrea, from Blonde Bedhead, is coming to visit my city of brotherly love for a weekend of blonde hair of course, history, art, shopping, and of course, cocktails! I can wait to wisk her around. Of course we will be documenting our escapades and share with you next week ; )

I do LOVE this blouse I got a while back from H&M. The pattern is so FUN and I feel like I am going to get a lot of use out of it. This weather warm up has got me feeling super sassy and ready for what Spring has to offer!!

vest: forever21
blouse: h&m
socks: target
boots: aldo
shades: anthropologie
purse: linea pelle
necklaces: K from anthropologie / charms from gilt

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love the vest! The print on the blouse is also very fun—perfect for spring.

Comment by caffeinerd

Aw what fun! Have a great time hanging out together. I’m also from Philly and just started my own style blog (streetsandstripes @ blogspot) but I need to head back into the city to find some great places to shoot!

Comment by Chaucee

Love the outfit, the picture in the mirror is especially fantastic! I am sure you ladies will rip up Philly with, hopefully, lots of pictures to share!

Comment by jadeylangley

I really like your boots!! And I’m in the market for a vest like the one you’re wearing…thanks for the F21 tip.

unravelledthreads.blogspot.com

Comment by Unravelled Threads

i love the combo here! You look darling!! I love the boots!

Comment by taylor

These photos are soo cute and I especially love the last one! And OF COURSE I love this look! I like how you paired the top with the vest and yellow socks.

p.s. this is fun commenting while i’m sitting on your couch hahah

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

OM F*^&king God… Lets dance sweety!!!

Comment by CarrieNYC




Leave a Reply

