Crowded Closet


waverly by melissamenard
March 28, 2010, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

When I lived in Philly, one of my favorite things to do was walk on Walnut Street. By the way, “walking on Walnut” sounds fancier than it actually is, when, shopping on Walnut is, in fact, as fancy as it sounds. Now that I live in NYC, I enjoy walking on Waverly Place. Much more quaint, much quieter and less shopping to lure me in. Plus, Cooper prefers Waverly. And apparently, so does Matthew Broderick. Stop. Stalking. Me. haha

dress: Lucca
boots: Chelsea Crew via Shoegasm
dog: Cooper, Miniature Poodle
song on my mix: The Wind by Amos Lee

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

loooove those shoes. 🙂 also, cute doggie!

Comment by mariel

Sigh, I wish Matthew Broderick would stalk me! Love your hoodie dress: so cute and comfy!

Comment by Aspiring Fashionista

i know I watch too much disney channel when the first thing i thought of when you said Waverly Place was that disney show Wizards of Waverly Place. ha. I didn’t know they used a real street name! love the jacket!

Comment by Jenni

cute outfit and doggie!!

Comment by taylor

coop-da-doop!

Comment by Candy Mayo

You are so cute, looking like Penelope Cruz more and more!!

Comment by Christina

I wonder how many new outfits you buy every 24 hours..how ever many it is I need to start because “Christina” only has 3.

Comment by Christina

Love the boots and the doggie is so adorable:)

Comment by smrithi rao

ooh awesome dress!! gimme! hehe ;P

Comment by Y

I’m so in love with that dress. It looks so comfortable and I like the details–the gold buttons and zipper. And that pup is sooo precious!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

I looooove this dress! Looks like a sweatshirt I could live in, but better!

LiveLoveLA

Comment by Neekoh

dress is so cute! so is that dog. (:

http://dirtymajesty.wordpress.com

Comment by dirtymajesty

Cute hoodie-dress! You’re making me miss my puppy, haha. Oh college…

http://www.dressdarling.wordpress.com

Comment by dressdarling

That dress looks so great with those boots!

Comment by N.Dales




Leave a Reply

