Crowded Closet


No Hassle by melissamenard
March 24, 2010, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

It’s a nice day in the park when you can hold your coat instead of wear it. Strolling around without a care in the world. Well, maybe one care: where the nearest Pinkberry is located in comparison to where your stomach is located. Shannon and I found one on this magnificent day and the experience was abs fab. I mean, just look at the rays of light shining behind us as we snack on mango and raspberry. Are you hungry yet?

shirt: Theme
slacks: J.Crew
belt: my moms from way back!
flats: Steve Madden
jacket: Gap
wooden bracelets
song on my mix: No Hassle by Robyn Feat. Diplo

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love your shirt! It’s adorable and has such unique embroidery.

Comment by fashion therapist

So jealous…Pinkberry needs to hit Wilmington, DE!!

xoxo Mamie Girls
http://www.stylememamie.com

Comment by Mamie Girls

Wish I could see the trench coat on! Really like the shirt though. Cute look 😀

LiveLoveLA

Comment by neekoh

such a cute look! I love the sweet top!!

Comment by taylor

I’m really liking that top… I don’t think I even own a pair of cute slacks that I can dress down… perhaps I should look into that!

Comment by dressdarling

now i need a pinkberry….delicious!

thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

Comment by heather skelton

I really love the detail on your top, sweet blog 🙂

Comment by Chloe

That is maybe the cutest shirt I have ever seen, I am such a sucker for all things flowy and embroidered.

Comment by jadeylangley

That top is so cute!

Comment by Jessica

UM….Meg and I are OBSESSED with Pinkberry, I wish we had one here! love your pics lately – lookin sooo cute!
xoxo

Comment by MamieGirls




Leave a Reply

