Crowded Closet


If I were the sun way up there by melissamenard
March 22, 2010, 8:39 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Warm days are here! Well they were here… and now it’s rainy and thundering. TWIST! Way to throw that at us.

This was my casual Friday outfit: denim, white button down and a cargo jacket.

jeans: Miss Sixty
jacket: J.Crew
shirt: Polo
shoes: Jeffrey Campbell
scarf: Urban Outfitters
bag: Tylie Malibu
shades: RayBan
song on my mix: That’s How Strong My Love Is by Otis Reading

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Those skinny jeans are FANTASTIC. I love the zippers!

Comment by teenfashionista

Love this! Especially that scarf. I can’t wait for rain and thunderstorms! I love them in spring!

Comment by Tieka | Selective Potential

Ooo, I love that scarf and all of it’s ripples.

Comment by SWF_Terra

Love the studded shoes! This is such a cute look for a casual Friday!

xox Mamie Girls

Comment by Mamie Girls

Very simple and even more chic! Love that scarf! The texture really adds something to the outfit.

Comment by jadeylangley

song on my mix: That’s How Strong My Love Is by Otis Reading

Ooo you are reading my mind lady 🙂 Looking very Audrey in your outfit – chic chic chic.

Comment by Jacqueline




Leave a Reply

