Crowded Closet


Shadow Puppets by eat.sleep.wear.
March 21, 2010, 9:23 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

The sun shines, I dance in the streets, I eat cupcakes. All things that naturally happen in my life when the weather is amazing. I am in total love with my new shadow puppet pants from modcloth. Love the ruffles at the top of the pant. I NEVER wear dress pants unless I really have to because I HATE wearing them. I do however think these are a comfy, classic alternative to your everyday work pant. So this particular day, I met Brian for our photog, and we went to Flying Monkey to grab this delicious lavender cupcake. Two words for you. NOM NOM.

cardi: h+m
shirt: club monaco
belt: urban outfitters
pants: Modcloth
shoes: nicole
pin: gifted from Bri
photos: thanks Bri! 

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the gold and yellow together. and i cannot get enough of your seahorse pin! i love pins! i love seahorses! amazing =]


becauseicantgonaked

Comment by heather

Oh, you look so sweet here. That seahorse pin is so adorable!

CUPCAKES!

Comment by SWF_Terra

beautiful!! I love the gold accents!! And the cupcake!

Comment by taylor

Loving this! Those pants are darling. And yummm cupcake…!

Comment by Tieka | Selective Potential

Is that Flying Monkey cupcakes? So goooood… mmm.

Comment by Anna

it is! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

work it girl! you look adorable!

Comment by Kendi Lea

Really love those pants!

Comment by Jessica

LOVE those pants! they are similar to some i have here
yours are great, i should try pairing mine with my skinny belt. thanks for the inspiration 🙂

Comment by urmomm




Leave a Reply

