Crowded Closet


Beach baby by eat.sleep.wear.
March 14, 2010, 11:11 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Nothing makes me happier than a sunny walk on the beach. I am of course an “Beach Baby” as Melissa would say. I was very casual with my jeans and tee and of course my bad ass jacket. Along with the necklace, it made me feel a little Mr. T. Hahahaha. Maybe not? Of course my shirt has yellow in it too AKA my favvv color to wear.

Jacket: X.T (via Purdy Girl)
Shirt: H&M
Jeans: Forever21
Shoes: Ugg
Necklace: Vintage
Photos: Thanks Brian !

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

gah, i love that striped top. so fun. very beach baby but could still be very “city summer.” (of course, i say that but i am not a big city girl right now.)

so jealous of the beach time!

Comment by chai am woman

This makes me feel like I really need to up my game in the t-shirt and jeans department lol.

http://jammer10am.blogspot.com/

Comment by Jammer

you look fabulous!!!

Comment by jenloveskev

I want your jacket! ahhh!

Comment by Andrea K (Blonde Bedhead)

um, its perforated too!!! you will see it in person. I feel invincible in it! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

You look adorable! Where do you go to Forever21 around Philadelphia? I can never find a convenient location…

Comment by Leah

you can try cherry hill NJ / King of Prussia Mall PA 😉 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

very cute outfit!

Comment by Jenni

I just bought that shirt. Can’t wait to play around with it.

Comment by fashion therapist

i love the leather jacket! Plus, with the stripes and cute flats its the perfect get up for running around! Love it!!

Comment by taylor

Very nice jacket!

Comment by Danielle




Leave a Reply

