Crowded Closet


Found by melissamenard
March 11, 2010, 8:58 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

I have too many coats – 10? 11? 12? I think I have that many scents, too. OOF!

This jacket was my sister Jenna’s from a year or two back and now it’s mine mine mine. It’s too bad she left it at my mom’s house and I just so happened to sniff it out. I nabbed it last weekend and wore it around town while shopping with my mom. It’s definitely a diva coat; loud, large and fabulous. I really enjoy the shape it makes – it definitely takes over my upper body! And even when you’re wearing a bland outfit such as this one, it makes it a bit more interesting. Uggs, really? Really. This is the last time I wear them, I promise.

shirt: Forever 21
tights: Mandees (I wore them as pants, ooops)
boots: Uggs
coat: HnM
song on my mix: Safe and Sound by Azure Ray

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute! You look warm yet chic! XOXO

Comment by Natalya

That looks like New Hope, no? Very cute coat, like a little Russian eskimo.

Comment by Jacqueline

it’s on the other side of Stockton, NJ, near New Hope! we ate at Meil’s that day for lunch. SO GOOD!

Comment by melissamenard

so cute! I love the comfy uggs and sweater!

Comment by taylor

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the hood on this coat!

Comment by Jess

I love your style! U have an amazing blog!

http://keepingupwithglamfashion.blogspot.com/

Comment by ramona

Looking good!!

Comment by Y

That jacket is awesome, love the hood!

iliketweet.blogspot

x

Comment by Clare

I’m forgiving the Uggs because that coat more than makes up for them. So hot, love it!

LiveLoveLA

Comment by neekoh




Leave a Reply

