Crowded Closet


Anchors Away by eat.sleep.wear.
March 10, 2010, 10:43 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

So let me say that every time I wear this vest, I feel like I am wearing a robe. Basically, its pure comfort. This was a great buy early winter from h&m for 10 bones. I figured the perfect match to these red stripes were a pair of red lips. Smooch! As you all know, I secretly would love to be a sailor and live in or on the ocean. So, I’ll settle for these anchor earrings for now. A girl can dream … !

Dress: Target
Vest: H&M
Boots: Aldo
Earings: Urban Outfitters
Photos:  Thanks Bri !

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ha! I have this vest and am wearing it riiiight now (and that’s how you know it’s like a robe…I didn’t change into pjs the minute I got home). Love it!

Comment by caffeinerd

Love the look, the dress, the vest all of it :)) Have been lurking on your blog for a while now, thought I’dd delurk and say hello:))

Comment by Hippie Holly

Cuuuuute! I love that you said 10 bones. 😉

Comment by SWF_Terra

I love the ballerina bun! Great outfit!

Comment by Practical Princess

so i see you found black flat boots!! and i love the vest! I very much enjoy the photos too! Nice lighting!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

Very nice!

Comment by Danielle

what cute earrings!

Comment by Jenni

Great outfit! Love the vest, it looks so warm and cosy! Anchor earrings are awesome, too.

http://www.fashionjjunkie.blogspot.com

Comment by Nikki

Love the setting of these pictures 🙂 And the whole outfit is ideal – comfy yet cute.

LiveLoveLA

Comment by neekoh




Leave a Reply

