Crowded Closet


Good Day Sunshine by eat.sleep.wear.
March 4, 2010, 11:28 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So let’s shake off the winter blues NOW!! I recently unveiled this dress from the deep depths of my closet. When I was in Beligum with my family when I was in Junior High (?) I bought this dress at a boutique with my mom and they made it for me on the spot. Let my yellow streak continue! Been listening to a lot of Beatles lately and feeling exceptionally motivated, positive, and alive today. Let the good times roll… Happy Friday!

Dress: Bought in Belgium, custom made
Blazer: Uniqlo
tights: H+M
belt: Forever21
Boots: Aldo (from a million years ago)
necklace: gifted by Brian from Mexico

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the Beatles!
Whats your favorite song by them?
By the way thats a really cute dress!

Comment by khola

Yellow definitely suits you! (and your sunny personality) 🙂 The Beatles are such a great spring/summertime band. They will get us through this miserable winter, no doubt.

Comment by SWF_Terra

Love the yellow and the textures and the SUN! Haven’t seen that bad boy in a while!

Comment by jadeylangley

Beautiful!

Comment by CarrieNYC

such a pretty dress!!! love the splash of colors! 😀

Comment by libys11

love love LOVE this look!

Comment by jolie

Wow! I love that dress and the lighting in the pictures is so pretty! miss you lady!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

love that color on you!! I have boots just like those! cute!

Comment by taylor

Is that like, velvet? It’s so pretty!

Comment by Danielle

oh yessss. velvety! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

That was in Ghent Belgium…I rememberv that day!
Nice combination!

Comment by rose pesch




Leave a Reply

