Crowded Closet


Dancing to electro-pop like a robot from 1984 by melissamenard
March 4, 2010, 12:19 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Shoulder pads are weird. But who cares – I felt like Sasha Fierce in this outfit. Annnnd that’s the last time I use that term, ever again. I’m shutting myself down.

blazer + necklace: HnM
random t-shirts
jeans: Radcliffe
boots: Madewell
lip color: Nars, Heat Wave
song on my mix: Mama, You Been On My Mind, Jeff Buckley

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute necklace!!!

Comment by Brianne

ummmm….my comment for the secnd to last picture: EAT SOMETHING. lol.

have I mentioned lately that i miss my camera???? sigh.

Comment by shannonholm

um, don’t pretend like you don’t witness me killin’ it with my cheese and my hummus. pahlease, holm.

Comment by melissamenard

I never ever thought I would see the return of shoulder pads. More importantly, I never ever thought I would see the return of shoulder pads to my closet.

You look incredible!

Comment by SWF_Terra

Love the layering of the shirts! You always find such creative ways to make things work together.

jjparks.wordpress.com

Comment by Parks

ooo! I love the mix of brown, black & gray! And yes, that jacket is all sorts of badassery 🙂

Comment by something just happened

Oooh, gorgeous! As always!

Comment by Tieka | Selective Potential

Omg i love jeff buckley!
Do you know any other awesome songs by him?
By the way YOU LOOK AWESOME!!!!!

Comment by khola

I love this look. You look great. And I must mention I absolutely LOVE your hair.

Comment by CassiS

So please give me this outfit..i love it so much!

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

Hahaha. I’ll bring the jacket to Philly and you can wear it!!

Melissa

Comment by melissamenard




Leave a Reply

