Crowded Closet


Snow Belle by eat.sleep.wear.
March 2, 2010, 11:31 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So this was a beautiful Sunday at Lake Galina. The whole lake was frozen as you can see and it was blissfully quiet. Let me start by saying this is a gem of a find that I purchased from the lovely Christina from Second Skin. I am in love with these HUGE bell sleeves. The pattern is so 70s and graphic.

Sweater: Bought from Second Skin
Shirt: h&m
Jeans: forever21
Boots: aerosoles
Necklaces: Bought from Jenni of Daily Work It
Photos: Thanks Bri!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh that sweater looks soo warm and cozy! I think that is that I’m going to need for a day like today.

jjparks.wordpress.com

Comment by Parks

Ah look at that snow! I miss it.

Comment by Chaucee

Great photos. I love that necklace!

Comment by Jessica

Oh GOSH! it looks so amazing on you! I especially love that close up photo of you where you are looking away (second from bottom) it was meant to be worn just that way! I am so sorry that it looks freezing balls over there though! UGK! So happy you love it beautiful girl!

Comment by Second Skin

mmm yes! IT KEPT ME WARM. Always love getting some great finds from your my deary!!! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Loooove the sweater! and these photos! Your man does such a great job with your photos! <33

Comment by Andrea Kerbuski

I noticed you’re from Philadelphia, but where do you live that you visit Lake Galena on the weekends? I live five minutes from there! It’s where a majority of my summer is spent!

Comment by Kate

I actually live in Philadelphia, but go to visit my parents in the burbs and we drive to the lake 🙂 I usually tweet when I am going there. If you see me at the lake, don’t hesitate to say hi 🙂 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

I love findning great oversized cardigans. And this one is great!

Comment by Danielle




Leave a Reply

