Crowded Closet


Tie it up with a bow by melissamenard
February 12, 2010, 7:38 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Oh cashmere sweaters, you are the only thing I’ll miss once the winter is gone.

This cute little number was gifted to me from my fashionable roommate. My closet thanks you, Mo! You are too generous!

sweater: Ralph Lauren Purple Label
skirt: American Apparel (need a replacement! It’s fading)
necklace: J.Crew chain and bow pin
song on my mix: Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) by Lady Gaga
Forgive my repeat boots – I’m taking a break from heels!

bite me

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That last shot is classic.

Comment by SWF_Terra

LOVE that sweater!

Comment by Parks




Leave a Reply

