Crowded Closet


Owl Eyes by eat.sleep.wear.
February 8, 2010, 10:14 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So, first off, these are some shots from last week seeing as Philly has been in the grips of old man winter i.e 27 inches of snow!! YIKES. Now, as I have said before, the boy friends closet it quite the untapped treasure. I have pulled out this flannel before. Honestly its SO warm, and soft, and heaven when I wear it. The colors rock too ๐Ÿ˜‰ Threw on some jeans and this owl necklace that was staring at me from my drawers. I also picked up these shades the last time I was in NYC to visit Melissa. Picked them while waiting in the ever long line at forever21, put them on, showed Melissa and Shannon, and they said yes, and I said DONE. And there you have it. Owl Eyes. Looks like Philly is getting hit today and tomorrow with some more snow. THANK GOODNESS i just ordered me a pair of green hunter wellies. YAY!

flannel: Brian’s closet (via target)
jeans: jbrand
belt: h+m
shades: forever21
booties: gojane
scarf: gift
necklace: thrifted

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love the necklace! Jealous of your order o’ Hunter wellies…think I may finally buy some next year—though in what color I have no idea.

Comment by caffeinerd

buy the wellies. do it! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

ooh, i love our pants tucked into the boots! i’ve been looking for some just like that (boots) ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comment by Danielle

booties were so cheap. one of my best buys this fall. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

I want that necklace. Your coat is really great too. Love the collar.

Comment by SWF_Terra

love this look! sooo comfy. and i want those booties! they are the perfect color.

Comment by Lisa

your bun is so chic! And how cute are owls “hoooo”

Comment by jadeylangley

awe thanks lady! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

I love this combo very much! I just stumbled on your blog and love it!

Comment by God's Favorite Shoes




Leave a Reply

