Crowded Closet


Tell me about it, stud. by melissamenard
February 7, 2010, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

I am loving this belt, especially over multiple layers. I have yet to test its abilities (I’m only wearing two layers). This was a semi-lazy week day: comfy chic achieved.

Currently playing the Pete Yorn and Scarlett Johansson album, Break Up. Obsessed with it. Duh.

hoodie: Old Navy
t-shirt: HnM
pleathery tights: Mandees (so cheap)
boots: Vince Camuto
belt: Roni on Bleecker

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the belt is perfect! lovin the layers!

thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

Comment by heather skelton

Kinda loving those tights (tights?). Especially with the studded belt. The combo is very rock star.

Comment by SWF_Terra

“I got chills.. they’re multiplying”
Very cute lady! Love the tights; Mandees’, who knew?

Comment by Jack

I literally had chills. Look how cold I am!!

Comment by melissamenard

wouldn’t have thought to belt that hoodie, thanks for the tip! I’ve been trying to hit up Roni but every time I go they’re closed. WTF – when are they open??

Comment by Candy Mayo

this is so metal

Comment by austin

love that belt, need more belts! I went on a mini belt hunt today but it wasn’t on my “grocery list” 😉

Comment by jadeylangley

Super cute! Nice chill outfit, but so stylish at the same time

Comment by Nikki F




Leave a Reply

