Crowded Closet


Wallflower by eat.sleep.wear.
February 5, 2010, 12:20 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So today I feel like a sunshiny flower with blue stems, stuck to this peachy wall. I ventured out for lunch break with my coworker Sean and he was nice enough to take these snaps for me. For some reason I am feeling very tropical. Little do people know it was FREEZING but I look happy enough right? I just picked up this little flower number in hopes of transporting me to a non-winter mindset. SUCCESS. Also been dying to break out these blue tights.

Happy Friday! And for those of you on the east cost, bundle up. THE SNOW IS COMING… at least that is what they are saying!

tunic: jump (via tempations)
belt + tights: h+m
scarf: one of the chestnut street shops
shades: anthropologie
boots: aerosoles
purse: forever21

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

so cute, those tights are awesome

thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com
thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

Comment by heather skelton

YES. I love this. Especially with the blue scarf. Summer? Can you hear me?

Comment by SWF_Terra

omg. YES. SUMMER NOW. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Damn girl you got guts taking your coat off in this cold! Thanks for brightening up my friday! Happy Weekend!

Comment by Candy Mayo

What a great look for a fun Friday! The dress is adorable and I’m loving the navy tights! We are definitely bundling up here in Delaware…any way to make snow pants and red noses look chic? 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Comment by Mamie Girls

ummmm a really cute hat?? Bundle up! no snow here yet in phila. Have a great weekend Mamie girls 😉 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

I love the way you “winterized”” your tunic!

Comment by Shen Dove Style

I love this bright bold outfit, so chic!

Comment by Natalya

That dress Is GORGEOUS!! I love the blue details so much! and that street shot is so nice! I am so happy we had a chance to chat last night! Later lovely!!

Comment by Second Skin

yes. lovely chat! again soonnnn. later lovely! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

THAT DRESS is beautiful! Especially with the tights!

Comment by The Style Rider

love the use of color! great boots too!!

Comment by taysprice

that’s a WOW! Very nice color combination! I like your outfit a lot! xoxox

Comment by BeauBazar




Leave a Reply

