Crowded Closet


Peek-a-Boo by eat.sleep.wear.
January 29, 2010, 9:22 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So first of all, I look extra sassy in these photos. Don’t know why but I guess I was throwing down my narliest facial expression. So lets go with it! I do kind of love this outfit. This tunic is something I have been wanting to remix and I love how it peeks out the bottom of the sweater for a little hello. Also, all I want to do is wear red lipstick. So nothing is more fitting than pairing the red with some more lips around my neck. LOVE this necklace.

Sweater: H&M
Plaid Tunic: Urban Outfitters
Leggings: Charlotte Russe
Boots: Aerosoles
Watch: Fossil
Lips Necklace: Patricia Field
Lips: NARS
Glasses: Gucci 

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

McGillin’s. That’s what’s up.

Comment by austin

I miss you, Philly.

Comment by melissamenard

the sweater is really nice 🙂

Comment by smrithi rao

Lovely outfit! Especially love those boots ❤

Comment by Ria Rosa

Definetly a found treasure! Thanks. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

perfect fit…..the shirt and the sweater…i love it!

thesoundoflace.blogspot.com

Comment by heather skelton

Nothing beats looking comfy and chic. Your glasses are great by the way.

Comment by SWF_Terra




Leave a Reply

