Crowded Closet


Coffee Tawk by eat.sleep.wear.
January 24, 2010, 5:18 pm
Filed under: Just Us | Tags:

Day 1 Part 1 of my NYC trip to visit Melissa. A lovely Saturday morning brunch and some coffee tawk with the lovely Jessica of What I Wore. Was great to finally meet and great to, of course, gab about all things fashion. She was nice enough to take these snaps of our brunching looks. Funny thing is, right before we took our snaps Melissa stepped in doggie poo… woops. WIPE IT OFF. Shut it down. So funny.

Kim : Outfit
blouse: penguin, thrifted
jeans: forever21
belt: borrowed from Melissa
booties: anne klein
shades: anthropologie

Melissa : Outfit
blazer: white house black market
tunic: rebel yell
leggings: hue
boots: madewell
shades: ray ban

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice ladies!!! I never comment because you know I am always looking and checking up on you both. This is really taking off. I have a few ideas for some posts this week I will be sure to write some up and create the drafts and you can post as needed!

Comment by Jenna

yay! Can’t wait. We LOVE you, clearly. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Hi! I am new to your blog! I love it! I specifically liked the makeup tips post. I work in the beauty industry and I love when others post on their beauty must-haves!

Comment by Lara

Thanks 🙂 We def LOVE beauty products and Jenna does a great job with her Beauty posts. She is our beauty god! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Hello!!

Thanks for linking back to my blog – I really like yours a lot , you both are great together! Will be including a link to your blog on my page too

xxx

Comment by Y

awe, no worries. Your looks are GREAT! Thanks for the linkage. Trying to enjoy my rainy monday. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

2+gether! love it! can’t wait til you post about this years spring must-haves, i’m saving up so i can upgrade my spring wardrobe this year! kim we gotta go mall-ing!

Comment by Allison

oh, I see that in our future 😉 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

OMG.. dog poop is SOO high fashion right now though!

Comment by CarrieNYC

Love this little photoshoot. You two are adorable.

Are you drinking mimosas?

♡,
Jessica

Comment by jessica

damn you ladies are beautiful // also props to the photographer

Comment by shawn




Leave a Reply

