Crowded Closet


Hibernation by eat.sleep.wear.
January 20, 2010, 10:34 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

The plants in my backyard are in hibernation much like I would love to be during these cold winter months. I have the feeling that this warm streak is just that. Warm weather please stay!! Thanks Weather Gods. So I stepped out this evening for a little double date dinner action with our good friends Laura and Derek. As always, I was scrambling last minute to whip something up. I realized I haven’t worn this jacket in a while, and I LOVE IT. So, done and done. These flats are also SO fun and they have warm fur type stuff on the inside.

Had a lovely tweet fest with the lovely Idee Geniale last night. Us girls are always scheming…! xo, Kim

jacket : forever21
tunic + tights : h&m
skirt: american apparel
ring: urban outfitters
leopard flats: uggs

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love that jacket!!!you should def. wear it more often. it’ll look cute with jeans too!

Comment by Mel

um, YES. YES. YES! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

I have that same jacket and I am completely in love with it. The way you wore it here is so adorable! Gorgeous ring too!

Comment by Amy

gorgeous outfit, love those shoes! – Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by natalya

they are sooooo comfy! have a great weekend 🙂 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Love the shoes! Did not know Ugg made them. think i may have to find a pair for myself =)

Comment by Jamie

That they do my dear. No one ever knows they are uggs when i have them on 😉 xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch




Leave a Reply

