Crowded Closet


Faux Crew by eat.sleep.wear.
January 19, 2010, 10:10 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So when I showed Melissa this outfit she said I looked like a J.Crew girl, hence the “Faux Crew.” It’s Faux Crew because I am not wearing any J.Crew at all (wish I were)! I was having a problem finding a skirt I wanted to wear with the top half of me until I remembered this dress I had worn before. Gotta love the remix. So I headed to the Liberty Mall for some lunch with the BF and he took these snaps for me. I also have to give a shout out to Miss Jenni of Daily Work It. She was selling a few necklace that she made out of recycled necklaces and I got my hands on this gem! Thanks again Jenni 😉

Cardi + Shirt + Tights: H&M
Dress worn as skirt: American Apparel
Boots: Target
Necklace: From the lovely Jenni of Daily Work It
Photos: Brian

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] the fantastic Kim wore a necklace from Ludlow jewelry on her blog Crowed Closet! Check it out here!! You look amazing Kim p.s. more jewelry will be up on the site […]

Pingback by Wednesday: As seen in… « Daily Work It

love the remix here!

Comment by alexandra




Leave a Reply

