Crowded Closet


funhouse by melissamenard
January 14, 2010, 11:36 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

My favorite part of blogging: photo opportunities and mirrored wall discoveries. Thank you to the doorman that let us sneak a photo in this fancy mail room (sorry, we took two, not one). Kim’s says it best… “I do what I want!”

Happy Friday.

mustard dress: American Apparel
shirt: unknown
circus ring: Anthropologie
tights: Hue
boots: Madewell
coat: NorthFace Black Label
watch: Guess (vintage)

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what a fun post! love the second pic of you! and i must say, you really master the art of winter layering…i could never get it right so i moved back to california lol!

Comment by alexandra

love it, one of our most fun shoots to date.

Comment by shannon

Nice pictures.. I love those!
and ur ring really has a stopping power for me to keep my eye on it..

http://wulanasihsetyarini.wordpress.com/

Comment by wulan

love this outfit!! great ring too!- Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by Natalya

WOW! Really cool pictures! I would have taken a few extra too! I love that mustard color too! and the black and white pics are so great as well! Just yes yes yes!

Comment by Second Skin

I guess my comment didn’t post but I had said that the tiled mirrors wall is super cool and that your dress and ring work really well together.
check out my blog
http://www.thestylerider.blogspot.com

also if this did go through twice, sorry!

Comment by The Style Rider

Wow, mustard colors and brunettes really do go well together don’t they? These are pretty cool pictures.

Comment by Mel




Leave a Reply

