Crowded Closet


Feeling French by eat.sleep.wear.
January 13, 2010, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

So today I decided to rock my cute little beret and have myself a frenchy day. Clearly because French food is my FAVORITE and I was headed to the Reading Terminal Market for a delicious Nutella crepe. MMM, Nutella! Did I tell you how i have a love affair with food? Anyway! So some classic black and red, and this beautious scarf I was gifted. Love the pattern and silver. It was so cold this day. People thought I was nuts standing without my jacket in the wind.

beret + sweater vest: h&m
turtleneck + jeans: forever21
scarf: gifted from laura (h&m)
boots: aerosoles
photos: taken by Bri / loved by Shannon 😉

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love frenchie days! sometimes when i’m dressed in black and white stripes and my black peacoat i just have to throw on the black knit beret to complete the look. all you need is a cute bike and a baguette sticking out of your bag!

Comment by Allison

yes. STRIPES! I want to be in stripes every day.
xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

i love this look, you look very french girl chic!- Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by Natalya

LOOOOooOOoVVEeee ITTTTtt

Comment by CarrieNYC




Leave a Reply

