Crowded Closet


Sexy exit by melissamenard
January 12, 2010, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: , , ,

I can’t believe I encountered another blinking Nemo fish on another great Saturday night. Awesome circulation by the blinking fish vendors in 2010. Bravo. But anyway, Saturday night was for Brandon (we will miss you!) and I have some great photos to prove it was an epic night. The photos below were taken by the talented Mr. Michael Brotzman. Check out Mike’s blog to see more of his phenomenal work. Huge. Fan. Thanks for the pictures, Mike!

shirt: Rebel Yell (color resolution still in full swing)
bra: Azaleas
necklaces: every thin chain I own
new bangs – do we like?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

lovely photos!

Comment by dancinginchiffon

Hi there!! So happy to hear that you like your boots and can’t wait to see some pics of how you style them! I got the pics of you at the office! They look phenomenal on you!! I love your blog and will be adding it to my blogroll! Thanks again SO much! (oh and I will be adding some pretty fab stuff this weekend to give you a heads up!)

Comment by Christina

Christina, You are such a doll. Thanks again!!! And I will def check that out this weekend. Oo la la. The shopping never STOPS. (I’m not complaining) Hope to talk to you soon! xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch




Leave a Reply

