Crowded Closet


Winter Blues by eat.sleep.wear.
January 11, 2010, 10:05 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Hi my name is Kim, and I have the winter BLUES. So I have just been gravitating to these DARK color palettes lately. Shame on me. I need to follow in Melissa’s foot steps and take the oath of color again. Why do we get in such a colorblind rut? Oh yea, I remember. 20 degrees, no dice. I will tell you that these tights saved my life. They kept me surprisingly warm.  I also feel like Mr. T in this necklace, and there you have it.

dress + vest: forever21
tights: found at the bottom of my dresser
chains: vintage
booties: go jane

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this look! I like how the vest has high shoulders and those boots are fab! – Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by Natalya

i think those tights are Gap… i have a pair, they look identical. ❤

Comment by Candy Mayo




Leave a Reply

