Crowded Closet


hang me up to dry by melissamenard
January 7, 2010, 7:21 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

The denim hunt ends here, ladies and gents. Take notice to the details only available on over-priced denim (yeah, I said it): bowed stitching down the leg, zippers on the ankle and hip, the.perfect.wash. I’ve met my match. Or, I should say, my matchstick. Zip me up. Done.

denim: Miss Sixty
boots: Frye
vest: Express
belt: Banana Republic

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’ve got such a great blog! Love your posts. I wish i was somewhere else then amsterdam haha! It’s covered with snow and i can’t bike anymore 😦 But it looks amazing!

Comment by Liset

Aw thank you! EEP. I haven’t been over in probably 4 or so years. (All my family lives in Holland all spread out) I am so over the winter right now. Can you not wait till tulip season!?! Hope I can make a flight over there soon. If I do, I will let you know so we can coffee my little dutch bloggie. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Oooh! I like these a lot.

Comment by thelovelyaesthetic




Leave a Reply

