Crowded Closet


It’s about time by melissamenard
January 4, 2010, 10:29 am
Filed under: Inspiration | Tags:

My New Year’s resolution: wear more color. Anywhere, everywhere, even underwear. We all know, I tend to wear a lot of black, gray and neutral tones. Can’t go wrong, right? Wrong. I’m tired of it.

I kicked this off with my NYE outfit – I was clad in bubble gum pink (which will be my next post, wait for it). In the meantime enjoy these items I purchased this weekend. Ah, color….how I love how you make me feel.

watch: Nixon from Turntable Lab
lady garment: The Lake and Stars from Azaleas

Check out the creeper in the background. Story of my life…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am looking forward to a colourful “2010”.
Can not wait to see what you and Kim are going to surprise us with!…Keep up the great work!

Comment by Rose

cute accessories, and i like your new years resolution! Color rocks! I cant wait to see the pink dress. -Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by Natalya

tehehe, the undergarment looks like something a Super Heroette should wear…

ps, i hate creepers too 😦

LeasSuitcase.wordpress.com

Comment by Lea's Suitcase




Leave a Reply

