Crowded Closet


Sweetheart in blue by eat.sleep.wear.
December 29, 2009, 2:59 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Party Day 2. But this time, it was to a wedding. I think i feel like such a sweet heart in this because of the neckline and the bottom. Not to mention the cute discreet bow on the side. TOO. FREAKIN. CUTE. Something so fun about the cut of this dress makes you want to dance. LOVE these shoes too. The thicker heel has a different silhouette that I am really diggin. Very vintage feeling to me. This frock makes me instantly need a cocktail in my hand. And believe me that I made that happen.

dress: h&m
pearly necklace: Sunshine Daydream in Pt. Pleasant
tights: forever21
heels: steve madden (loving this chunky heel)
painting in background: a Brian Letizia (aka my bf the painter / the photog for most of my shots! Thanks Bri!!)

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Such a gorgeous outfit!! I love everything about it, looks like a fun night! – XOXO, Natalya of Wear Necessities

Comment by Natalya

was a lovely blue evening. thanks!

Comment by kimpesch

Very cute!

Comment by thelovelyaesthetic

thanks!

Comment by kimpesch

I remember thisssssss

Comment by Marco

red lips make a great accessory!

Comment by Candy Mayo

Love Love the blue dress can’t wait to see what you two will be wearing tonight 😉 I think LBD from Forever 21 tights and I need a standout belt any suggestions ?
Janee

Comment by Janee Denise

Great idea! Hope your new years outfit came together. Mine was on the fly this year so will have to see what people think. xo, Kim

Comment by kimpesch

Absolutely stunning look! Also love the painting in the background…would love to see more of those!
Rose

Comment by Rose




Leave a Reply

