Crowded Closet


the Royal treatment by melissamenard
December 21, 2009, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

After a weekend of partying, I can’t WAIT to just relax over the holidays. But I will definitely be packing this embellished gold and black tunic to wear at home in the suburbs. I predict that the two of us will have a wonderful fashion relationship this winter. This is also a great day to night shirt. I should know: I wore it Saturday night with heels. Shhh.

tunic: Hot & Delicious (50% off at Purdy Girl)
t-shirt: White House Black Market
tights: unknown
boots: Vince Camuto
watch: Michael Kors

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OK in that first shot with the tunic you look like a combination of Jenna + Melissa – I would say equivalent from both ends – also I love the outfit below with the pink satin on the inside of the jacket..you are so darn adorable! Keep growing that hair please, I’m talking Naomi length if necessary. Wait til’ I get my weave down to my butt those boys won’t know what to do TRUST! Where can I get those stockings/tights (I’m not sure) that show the skin down the whole side??

Comment by Chris Stretch T

I absolutely love that black tunic with the gold accent design!

Comment by Rose

ooh i just love this outfit! i’m going to keep an eye out for a tunic like this…thanks for the inspiration!

Comment by alexandra




Leave a Reply

