Crowded Closet


The Fair Weather Boot by melissamenard
December 15, 2009, 9:53 am
Filed under: What we lust for | Tags:

If you’re anything like me, you want a new pair of shoes for every event in your life. I use shoes to represent how I feel at the time. Needless to say, I have a collection of shoes and boots and heels more varied than my nail polish stash. And that is hard to do. Anyway, I want this suede ankle boot and I want to wear it with a dress – this weekend. I tried it on and it was semi-difficult to walk in but I’ll adjust. I’m sure it’s easy to dance in!

The Pasadena Boot: by Jessica Simpson

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

