Crowded Closet


Torn for your convenience by eat.sleep.wear.
December 12, 2009, 9:55 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

I swore I would never buy any pre ripped clothing because I could, “RIP IT MYSELF.” Oh well. That rule is out the window now. I do love this sweater. It’s slightly cropped so I paired it with a super long tank, because let’s be real, no one needs to see my belly at work.

tank top + necklace + jeans: forever21
sweater: charlotte russe
booties: macys (anne klein)
hair: way too long! time for a hair cut 😉

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

OMG kimmy…we LOOOOVEEE your hair long!

Comment by CarrieNYC




Leave a Reply

