Crowded Closet


Mish mash by melissamenard
December 6, 2009, 12:33 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags: ,

Well my outfit is kinda crazy and collected. Go ahead, make fun of me for mixing patterns. Anyway, I busted out the taller boots today. I got a little wrapped up in the bootie fever as of late and had to take a break from it. So I went back to my boot roots: Frye! I’ve had these boots for almost 5 years and I love them. Enough said. I’m really comfortable in this outfit. I like how this shirt looks with vests.

shirt + jeans: Forever 21
necklace: made by Jenna
vest: Project eVintage
boots: Frye
scarf: h&m

photography (as always) by Shannon Holm

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

love the easy chic, way to work ur closet!

Comment by Candy Mayo




Leave a Reply

