Crowded Closet


plaid fever by eat.sleep.wear.
December 2, 2009, 9:39 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Another day, another plaid. I guess that is just how i roll. Tuesday came and I was confronted with work and a dinner party. So, naturally I grabbed my plaid and went a rocking on my way through Tuesday. This frock from Urban is great because I can throw it over tights or jeans. Its flows well and adds some body to my look. Too bad my other necklace broke while making chicken parm dinner. c’est la vie. Good thing my favorite Panamanian Jackie was on hand to take some shots. Thanks Jacks!

plaid tunic: urban outfitters
leggings: arden b
chains: gifted by my very own Mel Spice (3 years ago?)
ring: Lauren Conrad for Mark
booties: gojane

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

OMG… LOOOOVE the gold!
keep up the good work girrlls…

Comment by CarrieNYC




Leave a Reply

