Crowded Closet


Hello December by melissamenard
December 1, 2009, 2:09 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

And hello cold weather, leather and fur. Today I could have used a warmer coat. And even with my extensive collection of coats, I pick the same leather coat as always. I made sure to wear some cashmere underneath it to stay warm. I also took my favorite shawl and used it as a scarf. It has just the right amount of fur detail to look stylish, without getting paint thrown on me by animal rights activists.

….and Happy Birthday to my mom! Love you mom!

cotton and fur shawl: unknown
cashmere sweater: Old Navy
gloves: Sermonetta
coat: RL
jeans: Radcliffe
boots: Madewell

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

