Crowded Closet


Black Saturday by melissamenard
November 28, 2009, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Well I swore I wouldn’t shop on Black Friday, but it all happened so fast. First it was about returning a pair of pants, then I found this blazer, and before I knew it I was at the register with all of these sale items and a grin on my face. I understand what the Black Friday sales are all about now and I’m so sorry I never gave it a chance before!

Blazer and t-shirt: White House Black Market

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thanks for this one! I’ve been hunting for a good blazer that will outlast the blazer trends and totally forgot about white house black market. i’ll have to go make my last effort, many thanks!

Comment by Candy Mayo

Blazers always come in handy, this one is very ,very nice!

Comment by Rose




Leave a Reply

