Crowded Closet


Autumn Leaves by eat.sleep.wear.
November 27, 2009, 2:19 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

And the day of the Turkey begins! I was so grateful to spend my Thanksgiving day with my family. I love the color of this sweater. I realize that I have been trading in my black basics for some bolder colors these days and it contrasts my ghostly pale skin well 😉 Also, you will notice Melissa and I have the same skirt (same shopping trip), slightly different colors but that is how much we love this one! Florals are all over this fall so grab em while they are HOT! Get your shop on today at Black Friday. I am happily NOT shopping (I know, can you believe it) and sticking to relaxing with a nice cup of hot tea. Cheers!

sweater: target
necklace + skirt: forever21
tights: h&m
booties: gojane

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

