Crowded Closet


Ain’t No Turkeys on my shirt by eat.sleep.wear.
November 25, 2009, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Casual Wednesday feels glorious. Today it’s good ol’ t-shirt and jeans for me. No turkeys though, just cranes. I’m headed to New Jersey for Thanksgiving! So a few quick snaps in my boyfriend’s basement studio and I’m out! Happy Trails my little bloggies.

t-shirt, jeans: forever21 (how I heart you forever with your stylish deal)
scarf: h&m
amber ring: gift from my sister
booties: GoJane

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

We have been wondering about the corporate office (planning and design firm) and blue jeans……should they be part of the business option or should they only be allowed during casual days?

Comment by Maarten Pesch




Leave a Reply

