Crowded Closet


Single and Fabulous* by eat.sleep.wear.
November 23, 2009, 9:26 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

*I may be unmarried and “single”, but I am HAPPILY in LOVE with my boyfriend of 6 years ❤

Do a swirl and a twirl. Hello Saturday! I stepped out this beautiful day headed to a bridal shower and was reminded of the fact that I am single and quite fabulous. I love this cardigan with the ruffle front. Have to keep myself cozy in this cold weather!

dress: Urban Outfitter
cardi: Forever21

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

great outfit…why did they not have these clothes when I was young and slender!

Comment by Rose

Just my thought on the state of affairs…you may be un-married ,but in no way are you single!
I just thought your boyfriend would appreciate this ever so slight distinction, haha got-cha!

Comment by Rose




Leave a Reply

