Crowded Closet


Shades of Brown by eat.sleep.wear.
November 20, 2009, 2:49 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Don’t you love when you wake up in the morning and you put on your outfit and all of a sudden a button falls off your brand new cardi? Well, I won’t let that get me down!!! Today I’m a woman in brown from head to toe. Minus the jeans, minus the tee, minus the jewels. Sometimes a neutral outfit can surprise us. Today it’s simple, but my necklace adds the much needed finishing touch. And I had to rock my new boots from Target! Happy Friday Bloggies. I need a cocktail.

wrap sweater + necklace: forever21
ring: urban outfitters
boots: target
jacket: H&M

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Amen to the cocktail thing….what a week. cute outfit my dear.

Comment by shannon

Kim, It is nice to see you sharing your style with the world!!!
Nice Website…

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

