Crowded Closet


Black + White + Red all over by eat.sleep.wear.
November 16, 2009, 12:44 pm
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

I love my trips to the Jersey Shore. I went out this weekend to visit my boyfriend’s family for an engagement party. I wanted to spice up my day a little bit and I did so with pattern and color, of course. I love the pop of this red over the pattern. Also, I threw in this yellow skinny belt (that I normally forget I have). The only thing I would say was a draw back to this outfit is the horizontal striping. I’m glad I put the cardi on top to interrupt the stripes from making me look like a zebra.

cardi + dress + tights: h&m
belt: ?
necklace: Etsy (bridesmaid necklaces for my sisters wedding that I scouted out)

kim_11.16.09_1

kim_11.16.09_2

kim_11.16.09_3

kim_11.16.09_4

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kim,
I want to buy cute booties, like the ones in this pic & similar, but I don’t know where to look in Philly, help!

Best,
Anna

Comment by Anna K.

very nice the red really makes it POP, nicely put together

Comment by Rose




Leave a Reply

