Crowded Closet


Mellow Yellow by eat.sleep.wear.
November 6, 2009, 9:25 am
Filed under: Look of the day | Tags:

Good Morning All. Sorry for the craptasttic photo, but i wanted to share my outfit with you! (My camera is dead so a little iPhone snap will have to do!) On this CHILLY day, i was reaching for the staple black in my closet and thought I would add a pop color. YELLOW is one of my favs. Melissa and I actually altered this necklace the last time we were together from 2 strings of beads to 1. 

tunic: h&m
necklace: anthropologie, altered
glasses: Gucci 

MellowYellow

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love this outfit and picture!

Comment by Rose




Leave a Reply

